Student Resources

Student & Parent Resources

ChiArts 2020-2021 Remote Learning Guide


With questions or concerns, feel free to contact the following staff members:

For Academic Concerns:
Head of School & Principal – Terri Milsap (tmilsap@chiarts.org)
Assistant Principal – Abbey Cullen (acullen@chiarts.org)

For Student Concerns:
Dean of Students- Eric Morris (emorris@chiarts.org)

For Arts Concerns:
Artistic Director – Tina Boyer Brown (tbrown@chiarts.org)

For Individual Conservatory Concerns:
Visual Arts Department Head – Whitney Bradshaw (wbradshaw@chiarts.org)
Theatre Department Head – Annie Calhoun (acalhoun@chiarts.org)
Music Department Head – Betsy Ko (bko@chiarts.org)

Dance Department Head – Greer Reed (greed@chiarts.org)
Creative Writing Department Head – Tina Boyer Brown (tbrown@chiarts.org)