Student Resources

Student & Parent Resources


Students and families are welcome to contact the staff members and offices listed below with questions or concerns.

For General* Questions/Concerns:
ChiArts’ Main Office (mainoffice@chiarts.org)
*More pressing matters may be escalated to school principals as needed.

For Attendance Matters:
ChiArts’ Attendance Office (attendance@chiarts.org)

For Student Disciplinary Matters:
Dean of Students – Troy Williams (twilliams@chiarts.org)

For Arts Matters:
Artistic Director – Tina Boyer Brown (tbrown@chiarts.org)

For Individual Conservatory-Related Concerns:
Visual Arts Department Head – Chris Lin Dao-Heng (clin@chiarts.org)
Theatre Department Head – Lauren Wells-Mann (lwells-mann@chiarts.org )
Music Department Head – Anthony Bruno (abruno@chiarts.org)
Dance Department Head – Greer Reed (greed@chiarts.org)
Creative Writing Department Head – Kenyatta Rogers (krogers@chiarts.org)