Student Resources

Student & Parent Resources

ChiArts 2020-2021 Remote Learning Guide


Students and families are welcome to contact the staff members and offices listed below with questions or concerns.

For General* Questions/Concerns:
ChiArts’ Main Office (mainoffice@chiarts.org)
*More pressing matters may be escalated to school principals as needed.

For Attendance Matters:
ChiArts’ Attendance Office (attendance@chiarts.org)

For Student Disciplinary Matters:
Dean of Students – Eric Morris (emorris@chiarts.org)

For Arts Matters:
Artistic Director – Tina Boyer Brown (tbrown@chiarts.org)

For Individual Conservatory-Related Concerns:
Visual Arts Department Head – Whitney Bradshaw (wbradshaw@chiarts.org)
Theatre Department Head – Annie Calhoun (acalhoun@chiarts.org)
Music Department Head – Betsy Ko (bko@chiarts.org)
Dance Department Head – Greer Reed (greed@chiarts.org)
Creative Writing Department Head – Tina Boyer Brown (tbrown@chiarts.org)