Student Resources

Student & Parent Handbook

(Click to view)


With questions or concerns, feel free to contact the following staff members:

For Academic Concerns:
Post-Secondary Counselor – Dr. Heather McCowen (hmccowen@chiarts.org)
Principal – Michael Wang (mwang@chiarts.org)
Assistant Principal – Abbey Cullen (acullen@chiarts.org)


For Student Concerns:
Dean of Culture and Climate – Joseph Pancer (jpancer@chiarts.org)

 

For Arts Concerns:
Creative Writing Department Head – Tina Boyer Brown (tbrown@chiarts.org)
Dance Department Head – Greer Reed (greed@chiarts.org)
Visual Arts Department Head – Whitney Bradshaw (wbradshaw@chiarts.org)
Theatre Department Head – Annie Calhoun (acalhoun@chiarts.org)
Music Department Head – Betsy Ko (bko@chiarts.org)


Board Concerns:
Board Chair – boardchair@chiarts.org